Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Andrew Zimmern's Spilled Milk

AMA: Gift Ideas for Tweens and What to Serve with All That Crab

We'll cover gnocchi and make an argument for seafood as a holiday tradition.
6

These are my favorite ten minutes every week.

THANK YOU for making Ask Me Anything happen because I truly look forward to answering your questions. We recently took a reader poll and good news: AMA is here to stay! Please keep sending your questions.

Kids today have a higher food IQ than when I was growing up. This week I’m sharing my ideas for how to g…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Andrew Zimmern's Spilled Milk to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Andrew Zimmern's Spilled Milk
Ask Me Anything
Andrew answers your food, travel and sometimes really weird questions.
Authors
Andrew Zimmern