Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Andrew Zimmern's Spilled Milk

What I Make with Leftover Turkey

The best way to make turkey stock.
3

I realized this week that I’ve never shared my method for making my super rich turkey stock. I use this stock in all sorts of soups, but I love making turkey rice soup the day after Thanksgiving. So delicious and comforting. Watch the video to learn about my method, or read the instructions below.

My other favorite Thanksgiving leftover recipes:

Turkey T…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Andrew Zimmern's Spilled Milk to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Andrew Zimmern's Spilled Milk
Recipes
Andrew's favorite recipes, inspired by his travels, life and more.
Authors
Andrew Zimmern